All rights reserved.
** This site is for Custom Brokers, NVOCC, VOCC and Freight Forwarder (FF/OTI/FMC)  
** All prices are based on MemberShip
( For NON-member of www.usnvocc.com click here )
** We have the right to refuse service to anyone.
Glossary
Broker Glossary
Sea Shipping Glossary
Air Shipping Glossary
Warehouse Glossary
Trucking Glossary
Drawback Glossary
IE / IT / TE (ISF 5) Glossary
Importing Glossary
ISF Glossary
Our Contact info:
PH :(310) 464-1780
Fax:(424) 702-3262
2017 Lomita Blvd. #2319 Lomita, CA. 90717

Peter@USnvocc.com ( Peter )   
Young@USnvocc.com ( Young )   
Carlos@USnvocc.com (Carlos)   
Jose@USnvocc.com(Jose)   
Omar@USnvocc.com (Omar)      
Kim@USnvocc.com (Kim)   
Ana@USnvocc.com (Ana)   
info@USnvocc.com (info)