All rights reserved.
** This site is for Custom Brokers, NVOCC, VOCC and Freight Forwarder (FF/OTI/FMC)  
** All prices are based on MemberShip
( For NON-member of www.usnvocc.com click here )
** We have the right to refuse service to anyone.
Our Contact Info.

PH :(310) 464-1780
Fax:(424) 702-3262
2017 Lomita Blvd. #2319 Lomita, CA. 90717

Peter@usNVOCC.COM ( Peter )  
Young@usNVOCC.COM ( Young )  
Carlos@usNVOCC.COM (Carlos)  
Jose@UusNVOCC.COM (Jose)  
Omar@usNVOCC.COM (Omar)     
Kim@usNVOCC.COM (Kim)  
Ana@usNVOCC.COM (Ana)  
info@usNVOCC.COM (info)
 

www.usNVOCC.com
List of Freight Forwarder company in USA
http://www2.fmc.gov/oti/nvos_listing.aspx (FMC.gov)

http://www.cargoyellowpages.com/us1_en.html ( List it by State )

http://www.azfreight.com/azworld/aw27405.cfm


List of Custom Broker in USA  
http://cbp.gov/xp/cgov/toolbox/contacts/ports/
After clicking on the above link, Click on the State, Than a City  and on Next window click on the Brokers :
View List (Blue Color)
*** ADD/CVD & etc excluded on all Bond(s)

*** if any information(s) are/is misrepresent to file ISF, will cause Cancellation/Termination of all
bond(s) & Cancellation/Termination of all ISF that is filed or filing

*** All Bond(s) are subject to final approval by our underwriter

*** Our Single ISF Bond could be use only if you are doing a ISF filing with us

*** All Premiums Fully Earned: no pro-rate or refunds for any bond(s) and/or ISF is filing / filed  

*** We reserve the right to change these terms and conditions anytime, for more details view our site
2. IF YOU NEED ENTRY SINGLE BOND

$100 - $2,000 = $35
$2,001 - $5,000 = $40
$5,001 - $10,000 = $45
$10,001 – $15,000 = $50
$15,001 - $20,000 = $55
$20,001 - $25,000 = $75
$25,001 - $30,000 = $125
$30,001 - $35,000 = $150
$35,001 – $40,000 = $175
$40,001 – $45,000 = $200
$45,001 – $50,000 = $250
$50,001 = call or email
Customs Clearing fees and ISF Filing fees and  US customs fees:

1
. Entry Filing Service fee (Any US Ports) = $88

2. US Customs Duty & Tax = (IF any) (Government Fees)

3. Harbor Maintenance Fee (HMF).  ( .001250 X invoice value) (Government Fees)

4. Merchandise Processing Fee (MPF) ( .00210 X invoice value) (min of $25 and max of $425) (Government Fees)

5. FDA, EPA/DOT, USDA & other government agencies (IF any) ($5 - $50 per items/lines) (Government Fees)

6. X-Ray inspection / Intense Examination, Warehouse, Trucking  & Etc. (IF any) (Government Fees)

7. Just forward all your Customer Documents: 5 days before shipment is in US Port
.     a.  Sea shipment ( Invoice,  Packing-list,  Bill-of-lading / BL,  ISF Form,   Sea-Arrival-Notice & etc.)
.     b.  Air shipment   ( Invoice,   Packing-list,  Bill-of-lading / BL   Air-Way-Bill (AWB)  & etc )
.     
8. Customs Clearing and/or ISF Service Agreement (Click Here)  & have your customers sign POA (click here)

9. We file ISF for you $25:  Just forward all your customers ( Invoice,  Packing-list,  Bill-of-lading / BL,  ISF Form,   Sea-Arrival-Notice & etc.)

10. After Customs Clearing / ISF Filing is done: Pay with Company check or Personal Check by Emailing Scan check & mailing the original check
.